No Lies Radio

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Public Policy, Private Pain _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Bloomberg finds US “among least efficient” providers of health care, Poland’s unions demand wealth sharing role, money corrupts US politics in new way, Trump tariffs bad for many US corporations.